Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL-8 2015 matches Schedule




Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL-8 2015 matches Schedule

Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL-8 2015 matches Schedule is declared. Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL-8 2015 team don't contain big names. Bad part for  Mumbai Indians is that they never buy big player . They don't have balanced side.

Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL-8 2015 first match will be played against Kolkata Knight Riders. It's the opening match of the IPL season 8 tournament. KKR vs MI match-1 IPL 2015 will be played on Edens Garden, Kolkata.


Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL-8 2015 matches Schedule:- 

KKR vs MI
Wednesday, April 8th 2015, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Match 1, Kolkata

MI vs KXIP
Sunday, April 12th 2015, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Match 7, Mumbai

RR vs MI
Tuesday, April 14th 2015, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)
Match 9, Ahmedabad

MI vs CSK
Friday, April 17th 2015, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Match 13, Mumbai

RCB vs MI
Sunday, April 19th 2015, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Match 17, Bengaluru

DD vs MI
Thursday, April 23rd 2015, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Match 22, Delhi

MI vs SRH
Saturday, April 25th 2015, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)
Match 24, Mumbai

MI vs RR
Friday, May 1st 2015, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Match 33, Mumbai

KXIP vs MI
Sunday, May 3rd 2015, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)
Match 36, Mohali

MI vs DD
Tuesday, May 5th 2015, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Match 40, Mumbai

CSK vs MI
Friday, May 8th 2015, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Match 43, Chennai

MI vs RCB
Sunday, May 10th 2015, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)
Match 46, Mumbai

MI vs KKR
Thursday, May 14th 2015, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Match 51, Mumbai

SRH vs MI
Sunday, May 17th 2015, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Match 56, Hyderabad

Incoming Searches:
  • IPL 2015 MI Matches Schedule
  • IPL-8 2015 Mumbai Indians Matches
  • 2015 IPL MI Matches Fixtures
  • Indian Premier League 2015 MI matches
  • IPL 2015 Mumbai Indians matches Info



0 comments:

Post a Comment

Breaking News
Loading...

Popular Posts